about us

Geboren und aufgewachsen in Cody, Wyoming; Die künstlerische und geschäftsführende Direktorin des Rocky Mountain Dance Theatre (eine gemeinnützige Organisation gemäß 501 (c) 3), Elizabeth Fernandez, träumte davon, eine Tanzshow über den Wilden Westen zu produzieren. 2016 wurde dieser Traum mit RMDTs erster Sommerproduktion von "Wild West Spectacular" Wirklichkeit und 2018 wurde es ein vollwertiges Musical mit bekannten Liedern aus populären Musicals, die Sie zum Mitsingen bringen werden.

RMDTs Wild West Spectacular the Musical ist sowohl unterhaltsam als auch voller lustiger Geschichte. Es ist sicher, dass Sie schreien und brüllen. Ausgezeichnet mit "Best Wild West Show" in den Jahren 2017, 2018, 2019 und 2020 vom True West Magazine. Drehbuch, Choreografie, Musik, Bühnenbilder und Beleuchtung sind originell, werden von Fachleuten auf ihrem Gebiet geleitet und durch Stipendien finanziert.

best of west 2019.jpg
2018.jpg
2017.jpg

RMDT ist seit über 20 Jahren Teil der Cody Community. Am bekanntesten in der Umgebung für die Zeit gewürdigte Weihnachtstradition ihrer professionellen Aufführungen des Nussknacker-Balletts in voller Länge, die jedes Jahr Hunderte von Menschen sehen. Zusammen mit dem Nussknacker wird Wild West Spectacular schnell zu einem Muss.

Weitere jährliche Aufführungen des Rocky Mountain Dance Theatre finden Sie unter: www.rockymountaindancetheatre.org/performances-tickets

Wenn Sie

Presse, Networking, Erhalt von Werbematerial oder andere PR-E-Mails senden Sie eine E-Mail an jen@rockymountaindancetheatre.org

5a3733d9236fd.image
5a3733cd0d1fe.image
5a3733b9b3e7b.image
5a3733d206cad.image
5a3733c088ecc.image
5a3733c2d3cd1.image
0Z2A9188
5a3733c41218e.image
0Z2A8840

Photo credits Rebecca Nobel

  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • YouTube - Black Circle
  • TripAdvisor - Black Circle
  • Yelp - Black Circle

Born and raised in Cody, Wyoming; Artistic and Executive Director of Rocky Mountain Dance Theatre (a 501(c)3 public charity), Elizabeth Fernandez, dreamed of producing a dancing show about the Wild West. In 2016, this dream became a reality with RMDT’s first summer production of "Wild West Spectacular" and in 2018 it became a full fledged musical including well known songs from popular musicals that will have you singing along.

RMDT’s Wild West Spectacular the Musical is both entertaining and full of fun history. It is sure to make you hoot n ' holler. Awarded "Best Wild West Show" in 2017, 2018, 2019, and 2020 from True West Magazine. Script, choreograph, music, sets, and lighting are all original, led by professionals in their field, and funded by grants.

For over 20 years, RMDT has been part of the Cody Community. Most well known in the surrounding area for the time honored Christmas tradition of their full length professional performances of the Nutcracker Ballet, which hundreds of people see every year. Along with the Nutcracker, Wild West Spectacular is quickly becoming a must see.

 

For other yearly performances by Rocky Mountain Dance Theatre see: www.rockymountaindancetheatre.org/performances-tickets 

Press, Networking, Receiving Promotional Materials, or other Public Relations email jen@rockymountaindancetheatre.org 

5a3733d9236fd.image
5a3733cd0d1fe.image
5a3733b9b3e7b.image
5a3733d206cad.image
5a3733c088ecc.image
5a3733c2d3cd1.image
0Z2A9188
5a3733c41218e.image
0Z2A8840

Photo credits Rebecca Nobel

  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • YouTube - Black Circle
  • TripAdvisor - Black Circle
  • Yelp - Black Circle

Press, Networking, Receiving Promotional Materials, or other Public Relations email jen@rockymountaindancetheatre.org 

© 2020 by Rocky Mountain Dance Theatre | 307-527-9973