about us

Né et élevé à Cody, Wyoming; Directrice artistique et exécutive du Rocky Mountain Dance Theatre (un organisme de bienfaisance public 501 (c) 3), Elizabeth Fernandez, rêvait de produire un spectacle de danse sur le Far West. En 2016, ce rêve est devenu réalité avec la première production estivale de RMDT de "Wild West Spectacular" et en 2018, il est devenu une comédie musicale à part entière comprenant des chansons bien connues de comédies musicales populaires qui vous feront chanter.

Le Wild West Spectacular the Musical de RMDT est à la fois divertissant et plein d'histoire amusante. Il est sûr de vous faire huer et hurler. Récompensé du "Meilleur spectacle du Far West" en 2017, 2018, 2019 et 2020 par True West Magazine. Le scénario, la chorégraphie, la musique, les décors et l'éclairage sont tous originaux, dirigés par des professionnels dans leur domaine et financés par des subventions.

Depuis plus de 20 ans, RMDT fait partie de la communauté Cody. Les plus connus dans la région environnante pour la tradition de Noël consacrée par leurs performances professionnelles complètes du Ballet Casse-Noisette, que des centaines de personnes voient chaque année. Avec Casse-Noisette, Wild West Spectacular devient rapidement un incontournable.

Pour d'autres spectacles annuels du Rocky Mountain Dance Theatre, voir: www.rockymountaindancetheatre.org/performances-tickets

Presse, réseautage, réception de matériel promotionnel ou autre courrier électronique de relations publiques jen@rockymountaindancetheatre.org

5a3733d9236fd.image
5a3733cd0d1fe.image
5a3733b9b3e7b.image
5a3733d206cad.image
5a3733c088ecc.image
5a3733c2d3cd1.image
0Z2A9188
5a3733c41218e.image
0Z2A8840

Photo credits Rebecca Nobel

  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • YouTube - Black Circle
  • TripAdvisor - Black Circle
  • Yelp - Black Circle

Press, Networking, Receiving Promotional Materials, or other Public Relations email jen@rockymountaindancetheatre.org 

© 2021 by Rocky Mountain Dance Theatre | 307-527-9973

Born and raised in Cody, Wyoming; Artistic and Executive Director of Rocky Mountain Dance Theatre (a 501(c)3 public charity), Elizabeth Fernandez, dreamed of producing a dancing show about the Wild West. In 2016, this dream became a reality with RMDT’s first summer production of "Wild West Spectacular" and in 2018 it became a full fledged musical including well known songs from popular musicals that will have you singing along.

RMDT’s Wild West Spectacular the Musical is both entertaining and full of fun history. It is sure to make you hoot n ' holler. Awarded "Best Wild West Show" in 2017, 2018, 2019, and 2020 from True West Magazine. Script, choreograph, music, sets, and lighting are all original, led by professionals in their field, and funded by grants.

For over 20 years, RMDT has been part of the Cody Community. Most well known in the surrounding area for the time honored Christmas tradition of their full length professional performances of the Nutcracker Ballet, which hundreds of people see every year. Along with the Nutcracker, Wild West Spectacular is quickly becoming a must see.

 

For other yearly performances by Rocky Mountain Dance Theatre see: www.rockymountaindancetheatre.org/performances-tickets 

Press, Networking, Receiving Promotional Materials, or other Public Relations email jen@rockymountaindancetheatre.org 

5a3733d9236fd.image
5a3733cd0d1fe.image
5a3733b9b3e7b.image
5a3733d206cad.image
5a3733c088ecc.image
5a3733c2d3cd1.image
0Z2A9188
5a3733c41218e.image
0Z2A8840

Photo credits Rebecca Nobel

  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • YouTube - Black Circle
  • TripAdvisor - Black Circle
  • Yelp - Black Circle

Press, Networking, Receiving Promotional Materials, or other Public Relations email jen@rockymountaindancetheatre.org 

© 2020 by Rocky Mountain Dance Theatre | 307-527-9973